Wonder in the Woods

Living and Learning in the Pacific Northwest

Summer Blogging Break

I’m taking a blogging break this summer.  The nice weather is only here for a short time.  We are looking forward to a full summer enjoying the great outdoors, gardening, camping, hiking, riding bicycles, and reading in the hammock.

Have a good summer!

4 comments on “Summer Blogging Break

  1. Rain
    June 13, 2011

    Happy break! Looking forward to seeing you again in the fall :-)

  2. Only Small Things
    June 13, 2011

    Wow! And wouldn’t all that be great stuff to blog about, too!

    You’ll have to make a huge “goodbye-to-the-summer” collage that includes months worth of photos and post it on September 1, 2011!

    I’ll miss you…

    ~Jessica xoxo

  3. Wonder in the Woods
    June 14, 2011

    That is a great idea. My camera just broke. I dropped it and now it won’t work. I need to get a new camera anyway tho… I hope to have a camera before end of summer! I’ll post again around that time. :)

    I’ll miss my bloggy friends, but I hope you’ll understand. :)

  4. Kat
    June 19, 2011

    Have a wonderful summer! I love the color of your hammock.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 13, 2011 by in Summer.

Archives

The

More Posts by Category

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

